Thursday, February 20, 2020
Black Forest Arts & Crafts Guild Meeting
Friday, February 21, 2020
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Allison)
Partner Yoga (Melissa)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Washington's Birthday
Boy Scout Troop 70 Chili Dinner/Silent Auction
Monday, February 24, 2020
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Jen)
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Melissa)
Candlelight Yin Yoga (Melissa)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Melissa)
Line Dancing with Mack Sharp
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Allison)
BFCC Board and Officer's Meeting
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Rocky Mountain Equine Dinner
Friday, February 28, 2020
Vinyasa FLow Yoga (Allison)
Black Rose Acoustic Society (CC Bluegrass Ensemble)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
BFCC Social: Mardi Gras Potluck
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
PEO Meeting
Line Dancing with Mack Sharp
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Cub Scout Pack 70 Meeting
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Chaffin Birthday Party
Monday, March 9, 2020
Black Forest Quilters
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Line Dancing with Mack Sharp
Black Forest Trails Assoc. Meeting
Friday, March 13, 2020
All Okinawa karate Seminar
Black Rose Acoustic Society (TheCody Sisters)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
All Okinawa karate Seminar
Anselm Society St. Pat's Day Concert