Sunday, November 17, 2019
Harley's Hope Fundraiser: Tea & Biscuits
Monday, November 18, 2019
X-Mas Play Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Line Dancing Classes
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Black Forest Arts & Crafts Guild Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019
Yoga In the forest
Black Rose Acoustic Society (Higher Ground Bluegrass))
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Wild Blue Cats Fundraiser
Monday, November 25, 2019
Yoga In the forest
X-Mas Play Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Line Dancing Classes
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Secab Alpaca Extravaganza
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Secab Alpaca Extravaganza
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Secab Alpaca Extravaganza
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Yoga In the forest
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
PEO Meeting
Line Dancing Classes
Thursday, December 5, 2019
BFCC Officer's and BoD Meeting
Friday, December 6, 2019
3rd Grade/History of Black Forest
Boy Scout Troop 70 Lock In
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Boy Scout Troop 70 Lock In (cont.)
Barry Ward & Friends Holiday Homecoming Concert & Potluck
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Christmas Tree Lighting and Potluck
Monday, December 9, 2019
Black Forest Quilters
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Yoga In the forest
BSA Troop 70 Weekly Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Line Dancing Classes